UMass' Hilliard Named A-10 Women's Track Performer Of The Week

The senior scored in three events at the Joe Donahue Indoor Games last weekend. Read More

W. Track 1/27/2015

VIDEO: In the Bunker with Quianna Diaz-Patterson

Amherst native Quianna Diaz-Patterson feels right at home heading into her senior season with UMass softball. Read More

Softball 1/27/2015

Just Take A Minute, Your UMass Blog: Tues., 2:01 PM

Check out the USCHO feature on Brandon Montour. Also listen to the podcast of Monday night's Bud Light UMass Basketball Show... Read More

General Release 1/27/2015

Glenn Earns Second Atlantic 10 Performer Of The Week Award

This marks the second time in the last three weeks that Glenn has earned the award and the ninth UMass athlete on the men's... Read More

M. Swimming 1/27/2015

UMass Hockey's Kravchenko & Montour Collect Weekly Honors

Kravchenko was tabbed Hockey East Rookie and Montour was named UMass Athlete of the Week. Read More

M. Ice Hockey 1/26/2015

Watch Episode #11 Of UMass Sports Insider

Men's & women's basketball and softball are featured on the Jan. 24 episode of UMass' TV show.
Show Information | Read More

Athletic Department 1/26/2015

Event Calendar

Thursday, Jan 29
vs Dayton 7:00 PM gametracker
Friday, Jan 30
at John Thomas Terrier Invitational 2:00 PM
at Brown 3:30 PM
at #2 Boston University 7:30 PM gametracker
Saturday, Jan 31
at Saint Louis 4:00 PM gametracker
vs St. Bonaventure 2:00 PM gametracker
at Terrier Invite 9:00 AM
vs Siena 11:00 AM
at Fordham 1:00 PM
at Fordham 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 3
vs Bud Light UMass Hockey Show 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 4
at Fordham 7:00 PM
at Rhode Island 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 6
vs Northeastern 7:00 PM gametracker watch
at Boston College TBA
Saturday, Feb 7
at La Salle 1:00 PM
at Coaches Invite 10:00 AM
at Coaches Invitational 11:00 AM
vs Quinnipiac 12:30 PM
vs Army 1:00 PM gametracker watch
vs #10 UMass-Lowell 7:00 PM gametracker watch
Sunday, Feb 8
vs La Salle 4:00 PM gametracker
Monday, Feb 9
vs Bud Light UMass Basketball Show 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 11
at St. Bonaventure 7:00 PM
vs George Mason 11:45 AM gametracker
Friday, Feb 13
vs Stephen F. Austin 4:30 PM gametracker
vs McNeese State 8:00 PM gametracker
vs Army 10:30 AM
vs #10 UMass-Lowell 7:00 PM gametracker watch
Saturday, Feb 14
vs Duquesne 4:00 PM gametracker
vs Duquesne 1:00 PM gametracker
at Houston 3:00 PM gametracker
vs DePaul 8:00 PM gametracker
at North Carolina 12:00 PM
vs Marist 12:30 PM
vs UMass-Lowell 1:00 PM gametracker
at #10 UMass-Lowell 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 15
vs Northern Iowa 10:00 AM gametracker
Monday, Feb 16
vs Bud Light UMass Basketball Show 7:00 AM
Tuesday, Feb 17
vs Bud Light UMass Hockey Show 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 18
vs Davidson 7:00 PM gametracker
at Atlantic 10 Championships 10:30 AM Prelims 10:30 am
Finals 6:30 pm
at Atlantic 10 Championships 10:30 AM Prelims 10:30 am
Finals 6:30 pm
vs Connecticut 3:00 PM gametracker
Thursday, Feb 19
at Atlantic 10 Championships 10:30 AM Prelims 10:30 am
Finals 6:30 pm
at Atlantic 10 Championships 10:30 AM Prelims 10:30 am
Finals 6:30 pm
Friday, Feb 20
vs Pittsburgh 3:30 PM
at Atlantic 10 Championships 10:30 AM Prelims 10:30 am
Finals 6:30 pm
at Atlantic 10 Championships 10:30 AM Prelims 10:30 am
Finals 6:30 pm
at #12 Providence 7:00 PM gametracker
Saturday, Feb 21
at Atlantic 10 Championship (Day 1) 9:30 AM
at Atlantic 10 Championship (Day 1) 10:00 AM
at Atlantic 10 Championships 10:30 AM Prelims 10:30 am
Finals 6:30 pm
at Atlantic 10 Championships 10:30 AM Prelims 10:30 am
Finals 6:30 pm
at New Hampshire 1:00 PM
at Harvard 3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 22
at Atlantic 10 Championship (Day 2) 9:00 AM
at Atlantic 10 Championship (Day 2) 9:30 AM
Monday, Feb 23
vs Bud Light UMass Basketball Show 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 25
at Boston University 3:00 PM gametracker
Thursday, Feb 26
at Dartmouth 5:00 PM
Friday, Feb 27
at New England Championship (Day 1) 10:00 AM
at New England Championship (Day 1) 10:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 28
at New England Championship (Day 2) 10:00 AM
at New England Championship (Day 2) 10:00 AM
at Holy Cross 11:00 AM
vs Brown 1:00 PM gametracker watch
Monday, Mar 2
vs Bud Light UMass Basketball Show 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 3
at Central Connecticut 3:00 PM
Friday, Mar 6
at Kentucky 3:00 PM
vs Drexel 4:00 PM gametracker
Saturday, Mar 7
at Kentucky 1:00 PM
at Kentucky 4:00 PM
at Albany 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 8
at Kentucky 12:00 PM
Monday, Mar 9
at NCAA Zone A Diving Meet TBA
at NCAA Zone A Diving Meet TBA
Saturday, Mar 14
at Army TBA
Saturday, Mar 21
vs Coast Guard All Day
Saturday, Mar 28
vs Rhode Island All Day
    Umass
    Enter UMassAthletics.com | Purchase Tickets | Skip Permanently