Santos-Knox Named To Chuck Bednarik Award Watch List

UMass football's Jovan Santos-Knox appears on the 2015 Chuck Bednarik Award Preseason Watch List.
Bednarik Award Watch List | Read More

Football 7/7/2015

Just Take A Minute, Your UMass Blog: Tues., 11:00 AM

Alumni updates from basketball & swimming along with Dennis Kravchenko's big day at Ducks' camp in JTAM today. Read More

General Release 7/7/2015

Cady Lalanne Added To San Antonio's NBA Summer League Roster

Recent men's basketball standout Cady Lalanne has been officially placed onto the San Antonio NBA Summer League rosters for... Read More

M. Basketball 7/6/2015

UMass' Ivan Chukarov Heads To Sabres Development Camp

The incoming freshman defenseman was drafted by Buffalo last month. Buffalo Sabres Release | Read More

M. Ice Hockey 7/6/2015

Halpin Selected For USA U19 Junior National Camp

UMass field hockey's Alex Halpin earned a spot at the 2015 U.S. U19 Junior National Camp.
Junior National Camp Info | Read More

Field Hockey 7/5/2015

Women's Hoops Volunteers With Holyoke Boys & Girls Club

UMass women's basketball spends time during the summer at the Boys & Girls Club of Greater Holyoke. Photos | Video Feature | Read More

W. Basketball 7/2/2015

Event Calendar

Monday, Jul 20
vs Pond Club Golf Outing 10:30 AM More Info
Wednesday, Aug 5
vs Gridiron Club Golf Outing TBA Details
Saturday, Aug 15
vs Army TBA
Friday, Aug 21
vs Syracuse 4:00 PM gametracker
Saturday, Aug 22
at Marist 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 23
at New Hampshire 1:00 PM
Friday, Aug 28
vs Utah Valley 4:00 PM gametracker
Saturday, Aug 29
vs New Hampshire 6:00 PM
vs UMass Sports Insider 6:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 30
at Rutgers 1:00 PM
at Boston University 6:00 PM
Monday, Aug 31
at Saint Peter's 4:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 3
at Northeastern 5:00 PM
Friday, Sept 4
at Columbia 5:00 PM
at Central Connecticut 5:00 PM

    Umass
    Order Tickets | Buy Gear | Join The Gridiron Club | Enter UMassAthletics.com | Bypass Permanently