Rush, Vallarelli Lead No. 11 Women's Lax Past Richmond 9-8

Sam Rush tallied the game-winning goal with 3:27 to go, while Rachel Vallarelli preserved the win with a save with 1.6 seconds ... Read More

W. Lacrosse 4/19/2014

Tennis Closes Regular Season With 6-1 Win On Senior Day

The UMass tennis team closed its 2013-14 regular season schedule with a 6-1 win over Rhode Island on Senior Day. The squad... Read More

W. Tennis 4/19/2014

UMass Upended By No. 12 Hofstra On Senior Night, 11-6

UMass men's lacrosse fell to No. 12 Hofstra, 11-6 at Garber Field during Senior Night on Saturday, April 19.
Box Score | Season... Read More

M. Lacrosse 4/19/2014

JovanVision: Football Players Get Tour Of Performance Center...

Jovan Santos-Knox and his teammates got a first look at how the construction is going with the new UMass Football Performance... Read More

Football 4/18/2014

Three-Run Eighth Lifts GW Over UMass Baseball, 3-2

Campero went 4-for-4 at the plate in the setback for the Minutemen. Box Score | Read More

Baseball 4/19/2014

Rowing Claims Two First Place Finishes in Four-Team Meet

The University of Massachusetts rowing team continued its spring season on Saturday afternoon on the Charles River in Boston... Read More

W. Rowing 4/19/2014

Event Calendar

Sunday, Apr 20
at George Washington 12:00 PM
Monday, Apr 21
vs Harvard TBA gametracker
Tuesday, Apr 22
vs Connecticut 3:00 PM gametracker
vs Marist 3:00 PM gametracker
vs Marist 5:00 PM gametracker
Wednesday, Apr 23
at Connecticut 4:00 PM gametracker
vs UMass Sports Luncheon 12:00 PM
Friday, Apr 25
at Fordham 3:30 PM
vs St. Bonaventure 1:00 PM gametracker
at Delaware 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 26
at Fordham 7:00 PM
vs Saint Joseph's 12:00 PM gametracker
vs Saint Joseph's 2:00 PM gametracker
at UNH Pre-Conference Meet 11:00 AM
at UNH Pre-Conference Meet 11:30 AM
Sunday, Apr 27
at Fordham 1:00 PM
at Duquesne 12:00 PM gametracker
Tuesday, Apr 29
vs Rhode Island 3:00 PM gametracker
Wednesday, Apr 30
vs UMass Sports Luncheon 12:00 PM
vs CAA Semfinals TBA
Friday, May 2
vs A-10 Semifinals TBA
Saturday, May 3
vs Atlantic 10 Championship 9:00 AM
vs Atlantic 10 Championship 9:00 AM
vs CAA Championship TBA
Sunday, May 4
vs Atlantic 10 Championship 9:00 AM
vs Atlantic 10 Championship 9:00 AM
vs Atlantic 10 Championship Regatta All Day
vs A-10 Championship TBA
Friday, May 9
at New England Championship 12:00 PM
at New England Championship 12:00 PM
vs Heats All Day
Saturday, May 10
at New England Championship 12:00 PM
at New England Championship 12:00 PM
vs First Round TBA
vs Finals All Day
Sunday, May 11
vs First Round TBA
Saturday, May 17
at IC4A Championship 3:30 PM
at ECAC Championship All Day
vs Quarterfinals TBA
Friday, May 30
vs Heats All Day
Sunday, June 1
vs Finals All Day