Tennis Tops Dayton 4-0 In First Round Of A-10 Championship Play

UMass defeated Dayton 4-0 in the first round of the Atlantic 10 Tournament and will face Richmond on Friday. Read More

W. Tennis 4/24/2014

UMass Heads To Storrs For Final Road Game Of The Regular Season

UMass has won the previous two games with the Huskies this season.

  • Listen Live | Gametracker Live Stats | Read More

    Softball 4/24/2014

  • Just Take A Minute, Your UMass Blog: Thurs., 10:45 AM

    The weekend is almost here! We have a few updates from men's lacrosse to start off your Thursday.
    Read More

    General Release 4/23/2014

    Petrella Signs NLI With UMass Hockey

    The forward led Shattuck-St. Mary's in goals this past season, helping the school to a 2014 USA Hockey national title. Read More

    M. Ice Hockey 4/23/2014

    UMass Continues A-10 Play at Fordham

    The Minutemen and Rams begin a three-game series from the Bronx Friday at 3:30 p.m.
    Live Stats | Watch | Read More

    Baseball 4/24/2014

    Event Calendar

    Thursday, Apr 24
    at Connecticut 4:00 PM gametracker
    vs Dayton W, 4-0
    Friday, Apr 25
    at Fordham 3:30 PM
    vs St. Bonaventure 1:00 PM gametracker
    at Delaware 7:00 PM
    vs A-10 Quarterfinals TBA
    Saturday, Apr 26
    at Fordham 7:00 PM
    vs Saint Joseph's 12:00 PM gametracker
    vs Saint Joseph's 2:00 PM gametracker
    at UNH Pre-Conference Meet 11:00 AM
    at UNH Pre-Conference Meet 11:30 AM
    vs Hockey Awards Banquet 12:30 PM
    vs Women's Soccer Banquet 7:00 PM
    vs A-10 Semifinals TBA
    Sunday, Apr 27
    at Fordham 1:00 PM
    at Duquesne 12:00 PM gametracker
    vs A-10 Championship TBA
    Tuesday, Apr 29
    vs Holy Cross 3:00 PM gametracker
    vs Rhode Island 3:00 PM gametracker
    vs Rhode Island 5:00 PM gametracker
    Wednesday, Apr 30
    vs Quinnipiac 3:00 PM gametracker
    vs Boston University 5:00 PM
    vs UMass Sports Luncheon 12:00 PM
    vs CAA Semfinals TBA
    Friday, May 2
    vs George Mason 3:00 PM gametracker
    vs A-10 Semifinals TBA
    Saturday, May 3
    vs Atlantic 10 Championship 9:00 AM
    vs Atlantic 10 Championship 9:00 AM
    vs CAA Championship TBA
    Sunday, May 4
    vs Atlantic 10 Championship 9:00 AM
    vs Atlantic 10 Championship 9:00 AM
    vs Atlantic 10 Championship Regatta All Day
    vs A-10 Championship TBA
    Friday, May 9
    at New England Championship 12:00 PM
    at New England Championship 12:00 PM
    vs Heats All Day
    Saturday, May 10
    at New England Championship 12:00 PM
    at New England Championship 12:00 PM
    vs First Round TBA
    vs Finals All Day
    Sunday, May 11
    vs First Round TBA
    Saturday, May 17
    at IC4A Championship 3:30 PM
    at ECAC Championship All Day
    vs Quarterfinals TBA
    Friday, May 30
    vs Heats All Day
    Sunday, June 1
    vs Finals All Day