Mital, Pierre-Louis Recognized By Atlantic 10 Conference

UMass seniors Kim Pierre-Louis and Emily Mital were recognized by the Atlantic 10 Conference on Tuesday. Read More

W. Basketball 3/3/2015

Chi Alpha Sigma & Athletic Director's 4.0 Club New Members...

UMass student-athletes from both prestigious groups were recognized during the men's basketball home game last Wednesday. Read More

Athletic Department 3/3/2015

Crowley And Vallarelli Honored With A-10 Lacrosse Weekly Awards

Duo helps Minutewomen to 2-0 week with pair of road wins at Boston University and at Holy Cross. Read More

W. Lacrosse 3/3/2015

Women's Hoops Heads To Richmond Coliseum For A-10 First Round

UMass heads to the A-10 Tournament, where the Minutewomen face St. Bonaventure in the first round Wednesday at 4:30 p.m. Read More

W. Basketball 3/3/2015

Event Calendar

Tuesday, Mar 3
at Central Connecticut Cancelled
Live Stats
vs Bud Light UMass Hockey Show 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 4
vs Richmond 7:30 PM gametracker
vs St. Bonaventure 4:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 5
vs Richmond 2:00 PM
Friday, Mar 6
vs Fordham 2:00 PM
at Kentucky 5:00 PM gametracker
vs Illinois State 10:30 AM gametracker
vs Ball State 12:30 PM gametracker
at IC4A Championship (Day 1) 10:00 AM
vs Drexel 4:00 PM gametracker
at Providence 6:00 PM
at Notre Dame 7:35 PM gametracker
Saturday, Mar 7
at George Washington 3:30 PM gametracker
vs Semifinals TBA
at Kentucky 1:00 PM gametracker
at Kentucky 4:00 PM gametracker
vs Northwestern 10:30 AM gametracker
at Louisville 3:00 PM gametracker
at ECAC Championship (Day 1) 10:00 AM
at IC4A Championship (Day 2) 10:00 AM
at Albany 3:00 PM
at Notre Dame 7:05 PM gametracker
Sunday, Mar 8
vs Championship Game 1:00 PM
at Kentucky 2:00 PM gametracker
vs Ball State 10:30 AM gametracker
at ECAC Championship (Day 2) 10:00 AM
vs Saint Louis 12:30 PM
at Notre Dame 7:05 PM gametracker
Monday, Mar 9
vs Bud Light UMass Basketball Show 7:00 PM
at NCAA Zone A Diving Meet TBA
at NCAA Zone A Diving Meet TBA
Tuesday, Mar 10
vs Quinnipiac 3:00 PM gametracker watch
at NCAA Zone A Diving Meet TBA
at NCAA Zone A Diving Meet TBA
Wednesday, Mar 11
vs A-10 First Round TBA
at Yale 4:00 PM
at NCAA Zone A Diving Meet TBA
at NCAA Zone A Diving Meet TBA
Thursday, Mar 12
vs A-10 Second Round TBA
Friday, Mar 13
vs A-10 Quarterfinals TBA
vs Rutgers 1:45 PM
at NCAA Championship (Day 1) All Day
at NCAA Championship (Day 1) All Day
Saturday, Mar 14
vs A-10 Semifinals TBA
vs Army TBA
vs Penn State 12:00 PM gametracker watch
at NCAA Championship (Day 2) All Day
at NCAA Championship (Day 2) All Day
Tuesday, Mar 17
at Samford 10:00 AM
Wednesday, Mar 18
at College of Charleston 1:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 19
at Albany 2:00 PM
at NCAA Championships All Day
Friday, Mar 20
at Davidson 2:00 PM
at NCAA Championships All Day
Saturday, Mar 21
at Hofstra 12:00 PM
vs Coast Guard All Day
at NCAA Championships All Day
Thursday, Mar 26
at NCAA Championships All Day
Friday, Mar 27
vs Duquesne 4:00 PM gametracker
at NCAA Championships All Day
Saturday, Mar 28
at Towson 12:00 PM
vs Albany 12:30 PM
at NCAA Championships All Day
vs Rhode Island All Day
Sunday, Mar 29
vs George Mason 1:00 PM gametracker
Friday, Apr 3
vs vs. Boston College & Rhode Island 11:30 AM
at Sam Howell Invitational All Day
Saturday, Apr 4
at Yellow Jacket Invitational 10:00 AM
at St. Bonaventure 12:00 PM
vs Fairfield 1:00 PM gametracker watch
vs Boston College & MIT All Day
Saturday, Apr 11
vs Minuteman Invitational 11:30 AM
vs Knecht Cup Heats All Day
Sunday, Apr 12
vs Knecht Cup Finals All Day
Thursday, Apr 16
vs Connecticut All Day